There are now six serving Fransham Parish Councillors as follows:-

Councillor - Mr Russell James - Chairman Telephone: 01362 687148

CouncillorMr Richard Watts Telephone: 01362 681917

Councillor - Mr James Sheringham Telephone 01760 722159

Councillor - Mr Brian Drewitt Telephone 01362 687857

Councillor - Mz Emma Spratt Telephone: 01362 687791

Councillor - Mr Gerry Taylor Telephone: 07711 082373


Fransham Register of Interests

Please click on the Councillors name on the left to go to their declaration in the Fransham Register of Interests.

The Register is hosted on the Breckland District Council website.

The Clerk to the Council

The Clerk to the Council is Mrs Sheryl Irving.

Telephone: 01362 667756